This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7
Reviews
    John
    ca
    8.8
    11 November 2017
    Very small shower.
    Location and grounds were excellent, and the manager - Melanie - is wonderful.
    Yaakov Avner
    il
    10
    25 May 2017
    GREENBACK View is smashing / amazing and people even more
    That i can not rent a car in Bermuda but its better this way roads are very nerrow
    Every thing view the owner the room the Bermoda people they are very ownest and nice
    Geoffrey
    gb
    9.6
    21 February 2017
    Yet another fabulous visit
    Team there are excellent. Very flexible and helpful
    Nick
    gb
    9.2
    11 October 2016
    Lovely stay away from the bustle
    A guide to the infra-red oven would have been helpful!
    Very friendly and helpful owner, lovely view from our breakfast table, easy ferry to Hamilton. What's not to like?
    Danny
    bm
    8.8
    14 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theryans8
    us
    10
    23 May 2016
    Home away from home.
    That we had to leave!
    We loved having the kitchenette. It was very well stocked with everything we needed to make a nice meal! On the nights we were too tired to go out, we made dinner at our guest cottage and ate at the table overlooking the harbor. Our view was better than many restaurants in Hamilton!
    jenny
    gb
    9.2
    14 May 2016
    Perfect peaceful pleasant base
    Not very close to shops so if no car need to stop on way to buy essentials for self catering. Or have cash ready to buy ticket for ferry
    Wonderful peaceful location with very good ferry and bus access to Hamilton. Excellent privacy with private sunny patio with view across water
    Michael
    ca
    9.2
    21 April 2016
    Super clean. Wonderful location. Great room.